Rush Limbaugh, The Absolute Worse Kind of Patriot

RUSH: I got a request here from a major American print publication.  "Dear Rush:  For the Obama [Immaculate] Inauguration we are asking a handful of very prominent politicians, statesmen, scholars, businessmen, commentators, and economists to write 400 words on their hope for the Obama presidency.  We would love to include you.  If you could send us 400 words on your hope for the Obama presidency, we need it by Monday night, that would be ideal."  Now, we’re caught in this trap again.  The premise is, what is your "hope."  My hope, and please understand me when I say this.  I disagree fervently with the people on our side of the aisle who have caved and who say, "Well, I hope he succeeds.  We’ve got to give him a chance."  Why?  They didn’t give Bush a chance in 2000.  Before he was inaugurated the search-and-destroy mission had begun.  I’m not talking about search-and-destroy, but I’ve been listening to Barack Obama for a year-and-a-half.  I know what his politics are.  I know what his plans are, as he has stated them.  I don’t want them to succeed.   (Copied from Rush Limbaugh’s own web site – find it yourself I will not post it.)

He is the kind of drug ridden patriot that is willing to throw his nation under the wheels of a speeding train or maybe even give solace to a terrorist just for his own monetary and political benefit.  I believe that there is a name for someone that is willing to sell out his own nation. Let me remember what was that word again? Oh, I think I remember, that is what we call a traitor.

2 Responses to “Rush Limbaugh, The Absolute Worse Kind of Patriot”

  1. Reverend Manny Says:

    great post… rush limbaugh is a patriot like a hooker’s a virgin…

    keep up the great blog…

    one love,
    –reverend manny and the twilight empire

    • Ron Says:

      I appreciate your comment, well, except that unlike Limbaugh, hookers are decent and delightful individuals. Also they are much closer to being virgins than Rush is to being a patriot.

Leave a Reply

