How they can get me to vote for them

I have simple needs and to obtain my vote the Democratic and Republican candidates can easily meet them.

I will vote for Barack Obama if he promises to:

  • Dismantle all of the faith based creations of his predecessors.
  • Eliminate “Don’t ask, don’t tell”.
  • Appoint a substantial number of gays and minorities to leadership posts in our military services and truly integrate our military.
  • Put the criminals from prior administrations in jail, now!
  • Restore the personal freedoms of Americans.

I will vote for John McCain if:

  • There is no other candidate on the ballot.
  • Someone puts a gun to my head and forces me to vote.
One Response to “How they can get me to vote for them”

  1. Nicky Says:

    I wouldn’t vote for McCain even if someone had a gun to my head. If the race was between John McCain and a pencil, I’d vote for the pencil.

Leave a Reply

